URL: https://forum.thoroughbredvillage.com.au/forum_posts.asp?TID=63254
Printed Date: 29 Mar 2024 at 8:09am
Software Version: Web Wiz Forums 12.05 - http://www.webwizforums.com

Topic: Betting Opportunity for bigger punters
Posted By: bigal
Subject: Betting Opportunity for bigger punters
Date Posted: 08 Dec 2018 at 4:13pm
G'day all.

I have been doing a lot of work on all my various betting groups.... Big bets, small bets, BB's, action stations.... and picked the CREAM out of everything to come up with a LARGE number of bets every month. My son and I have been betting the big list of bets for a few months now. I have been asked a few times over a long period of time on here privately, if I could give out my bets on an ongoing basis. I have always said no as I have spent all the dollars and especially the time to come up with good sensible rules and why should I go giving them away. For anyone that has a good betting bank behind them ie. $5K and above and are interested I will give them all the bets that I am making. What's the catch??. No catch, except when we make a new profit milestone I want to be paid for my efforts. I will be asking for a percentage of the profit made!!. The paid profit is to be split between me and The Cancer Council or some other Cancer charity with the donation to charity to be proven to me to continue to receive the bets.

Please only Private Message me if you have the bank, the professionalism to withstand any run of outs/drawdown we may have. If you panic if you have lost 40 or 50% of a bank, please don't message me.

This is a genuine endeavour to help someone make some $$$ as well as help a charity that is close to my heart.

Thinking of maybe just 3 to 5 people if we have that many on here and starting 1st of January.

of course if Gay is not happy with this, she can delete it at any time.

08/12/2018 1:15: Rosehill        1   1 Czarson             23YW